This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.3
Value
7.7
Reviews
    us
    4.6
    December 7, 2017
    You get what you pay for
    Jefferson
    us
    4.2
    October 31, 2017
    I made the reservation for 12 days but after first week I cancelled and went to another hotel
    The hotel offer very little for more than one night stay, coffee maker does not work, there is no plates or utensils we can use the room are clean but the carpet and the AC need to be clean
    The location was ok but did not have any place to eat in walking distance
    us
    9.6
    October 17, 2017
    we were in the area to visit sister. It was close to her and stores we needed
    Busy street
    Quiet. Not far from restaurants. Room very spacious
    Mark
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us
    8.3
    August 18, 2017
    Enjoyed being so close to the waterfront.
    They only had 1 iron / ironing board for entire motel. So it had to be returned to the office as soon as we were finished using it.
    Clean room and friendly staff. Close to Yorktown waterfront area.
    Rachel
    us
    9.2
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    8.3
    August 8, 2017
    Mostly quiet comfortable place to rest from a long trip.
    AC noisy
    Great comfortable bed Wonderful shower
    Charles
    us
    2.9
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us
    7.9
    August 7, 2017
    Good place to stay .Very convenient!
    There was a musky oder
    The room look clean
    Jude
    us
    8.8
    August 2, 2017
    no complaints-very helpful front office
    location a bit busy with traffic
    good value-very clean bathroom-very helpful front desk-offered WIFI
    Mary
    us
    10
    July 27, 2017
    Great place to stay and play.
    Not applicable.
    Clean, quiet, luxurious for the type of hotel it is (single floor strip). Perfect location.
    Brenda
    us
    6.5
    July 24, 2017
    The decor of the establishment needs a lot of attention.
    It was a place adequate for my my travels to Yorktown.
    david
    us
    3.8
    July 9, 2017
    Leaving
    Robert
    us
    3.8
    June 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronda
    us
    2.5
    June 10, 2017
    Bugs. Lumps. Bright Lights.
    Booking on booking.com price was twice as much as if I just would have booked with the motel exclusively. Scuzzy lobby. Bulletproof glass. Outside of hotel is disgusting. Windows inside of our room were painted shut. The lights on the outside of the rooms were so bright and the bugs were huge. Mattress was so lumpy and bumpy it pulled us to the center in a cavern. This was a totally disgusting experience. I'm ashamed to recommend or even speak of staying at this gross establishment.
    Shower was clean.
    Diana
    us
    5.4
    May 18, 2017
    i give it 2 raspberries
    Everything
    There was no breakfast. Only one packet of coffee for two of us. No hand towels. Had to buy our own toliet paper. Some how my credit card was compromised, I used it to hold the room but paid cash upon arrival. Very disappointed.
    Walton & Gail
    us
    8.3
    May 18, 2017
    Adequate.
    Looks like a dump from the outside. Air conditioner and fridge both were extremely noisy. Traffic was noisy.
    Room was spacious and adequate. Clean. Bed was comfy.
    Jeff
    us
    7.5
    March 31, 2017
    Good stay
    Nothing
    How eay it was to get there
    Gail
    us
    10
    March 28, 2017
    Cheers, and a big "Thumbs up" for this simple, uncomplicated treaure.
    Super clean! Comfortable bed. Quiet location. Able to park car right outside door. Pleasant staff. Great bathroom! (Granite counter. Tile floor.) Easy location to access areas of interest. Had refrigerator, microwave, and two tables. Had a large mirror in bathroom, and another mirror in bedroom. I thoroughly enjoyed my two night stay. Good lighting outside doors!
    Mary
    us
    10
    February 23, 2017
    Every time I stay in Yorktown...
    Really nice big room
Loading reviews...
Close