Hodnocení

7,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,4
Pohodlí
7,0
Poloha hotelu
7,7
Zařízení
6,5
Personál
7,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Ryan
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    21. května 2018

    Won’t be back

    Found dead cockroach in bathroom ... asked for more towels . Had to wash them ourselves
    not much .
    CIndy
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. května 2018

    Comfortable, quiet and clean. Newly remodeled. Kitchenette was a plus.

    There was only overhead lighting. They need some bedside lamps or lighting.
    Donna
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Rebecca
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. dubna 2018

    No free breakfast, and didn't matter because Waffle House was close. Perfect for what we needed.

    Booking through Trivago or Booking.com becomes a bit of a problem because hotel doesn't know names of people checking in. When I called to say we would be in about midnight, he had no clue who we were.
    The room was humongous! The bed was a bit soft and the bathroom was a little tight, but we didn't spend enough time there for it to be an issue. The night manager was very sweet! Reception on TV and Internet were very good!
    thales
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Keith
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    20. února 2018

    Needed a better renovation. Professional statement, receipt, seemed cheap.

    Threadbare sheets. But clean though. Billboard out front advertised room at about $15 lower than Booking.com
    Room, good size with table to work on.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    7. prosince 2017

    You get what you pay for

    Jefferson
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    31. října 2017

    I made the reservation for 12 days but after first week I cancelled and went to another hotel

    The hotel offer very little for more than one night stay, coffee maker does not work, there is no plates or utensils we can use the room are clean but the carpet and the AC need to be clean
    The location was ok but did not have any place to eat in walking distance
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. října 2017

    we were in the area to visit sister. It was close to her and stores we needed

    Busy street
    Quiet. Not far from restaurants. Room very spacious
    Mark
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Donna
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. srpna 2017

    Enjoyed being so close to the waterfront.

    They only had 1 iron / ironing board for entire motel. So it had to be returned to the office as soon as we were finished using it.
    Clean room and friendly staff. Close to Yorktown waterfront area.
    Rachel
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    15. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Charles
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. srpna 2017

    Mostly quiet comfortable place to rest from a long trip.

    AC noisy
    Great comfortable bed Wonderful shower
    Charles
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    7. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sandra
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. srpna 2017

    Good place to stay .Very convenient!

    There was a musky oder
    The room look clean
    Jude
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. srpna 2017

    no complaints-very helpful front office

    location a bit busy with traffic
    good value-very clean bathroom-very helpful front desk-offered WIFI
    Mary
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2017

    Great place to stay and play.

    Not applicable.
    Clean, quiet, luxurious for the type of hotel it is (single floor strip). Perfect location.
    Brenda
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,5
    24. července 2017
    The decor of the establishment needs a lot of attention.
    It was a place adequate for my my travels to Yorktown.
    david
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    9. července 2017
    Leaving
    Charles
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    6. července 2017

    Convenient

    Convenient and good value for the cost. Helpful staff.
Načítaní hodnocení